Staff

Jeethendra Anayat, Student Workshop Machinist
Email: jeeth@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Gordon Boudreau, Machinist
Email: gordon@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Tai Tran Do, Machinist
Email: tai@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Fred Gebeshuber, Machinist
Email: fred@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Keith Hockley, Machinist
Email: keith@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Ryan Mendell, Machine Shop Manager
Email: ryan@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6008 | Office: MC78
Shawn Miehe, Machinist
Email: shawn@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78