Staff

Jump to:

Undergraduate Office

General inquiries: undergrad@mie.utoronto.ca

 

Gayle Lesmond
Undergraduate Program Administrator & Academic Advisor
Email: gayle@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4731
Office: MC109, 5 King's College Road


Yanna Sventzouris
Undergraduate Assistant
Email: yanna@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6420
Office: MC109, 5 King's College Road

 

George Almaria
Student Liaison & Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: george@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6420
Office: MC109, 5 King's College Road


Purnoor Bala
Undergraduate Assistant
Email: purnoor@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6420
Office: MC109, 5 King's College Road

Graduate Office

General inquiries: gradoffice@mie.utoronto.ca

Celeste Esteves
Graduate Program Administrator
Email: celeste@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3045
Office: MC108, 5 King's College Road


Kendra Hunter
Graduate Recruitment & Student Life Coordinator
Email: hunter@mie.utoronto.ca 
Tel: 416-978-2805
Office: MC108, 5 King's College Road

Jho Nazal
Admissions, MASc/PhD Graduate Program Advisor
Email: jho@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8823
Office: MC108, 5 King's College Road


Aisha Mirza
Graduate MEng Program Assistant
Email: aisha@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8481
Office: MC108, 5 King's College Road

 

Business Office

Elisabete Augusto
Director of Administration & Finance
Email: elisabete@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6005
Office: MC134, 5 King's College Road


Jing Cai
Senior Financial & Business Administration Officer
Email: jing@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-2920
Office: MC134, 5 King's College Road


Min Kim
Financial Officer
Email: min@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-5376
Office: MC134, 5 King's College Road

 

Will Kim
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: will@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3044
Office: MC106, 5 King's College Road


Farzana Ismail
Business Office Assistant (on leave)
Email: farzana@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-7131
Office: MC134, 5 King's College Road


Cesar Sanchez
Payroll Officer
Email: cesar@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8593
Office: MC134, 5 King's College Road

Chair's Office

Suzanne Prashad
Executive Coordinator (on secondment)
Email: suzanne@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3042
Office: MC136, 5 King's College Road

Operations & Reception

Joe Baptista
Director of Operations
Email: joe@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-5516
Office: MC135, 5 King's College Road

Sue Eccles
Reception & Office Operations Assistant
Email: reception@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3040
Office: MC105, 5 King's College Road

External Relations & Communications

Shannon Osborne (IndE 0T6)
External Relations & Student Life Liaison
Email: shannon.osborne@utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-5450
Office: MC110, 5 King's College Road

Lynsey Mellon
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
Email: lynsey@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-4036
Office: MC324, 5 King's College Road

Computing Services

General inquiries: computing@mie.utoronto.ca

Oscar del Rio
Computing Services Manager
Email: oscar@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8830
Office: MC402B, 5 King's College Road


Joey Wong
Computer System Administrator
Email: joey@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-0807
Office: MC402D, 5 King's College Road

Aliz Karami
Programmer/Developer
Email: aliz@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-3660
Office: MC402B, 5 King's College Road

 

Undergraduate Laboratory Support

Tomas Bernreiter
Laboratory Engineer & Manager
Email: tom@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-8189
Office: MC402A, 5 King's College Road


Osmond Sargeant
Laboratory Technologist
Email: osmond@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-8563
Office: MC402A, 5 King's College Road

Tony Ruberto
Senior Student Lab Machinist
Email: tony@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-0760
Office: MC402A, 5 King's College Road

Machine Shop

Visit the Machine Shop page

Ryan Mendell
Machine Shop Manager
Email: ryan@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6008
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road


Jeethendra Anayat
Student Workshop Machinist
Email: jeeth@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road


Shawn Miehe
Student Workshop Machinist
Email: shawn@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road

Gordon Boudreau
Machinist
Email: gordon@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road


Tai Tran Do
Machinist
Email: tai@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road


Fred Gebeshuber
Machinist
Email: fred@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road


Keith Hockley
Machinist
Email: keith@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-3358
Office: MC78, 5 King's College Road

Engineering Design Programs

Matthesa Gregg
Engineering Design Programs Assistant
Email: matthesa@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-978-6409
Office: MY522, 55 St. George Street

Donna Liu
Multidisciplinary Engineering Design & Operations Assistant
Email: donna@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel: 416-946-5375
Office: MY512