Staff

Jonathan Alexander, Payroll Officer
Email: jonathan@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-2920 | Office: MC134
George Almaria, Undergraduate Assistant
Email: george@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6420 | Office: MC109
Jeethendra Anayat, Student Workshop Machinist
Email: jeeth@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Elisabete Augusto, Director of Finance
Email: elisabete@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6005 | Office: MC134
Joe Baptista, Director of Operations
Email: joe@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-5516 | Office: MC135
Carla Baptista, Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Counsellor
Email: carla@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-4731 | Office: MC109
Tomas Bernreiter, Laboratory Engineer & Manager
Email: tom@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-8189 | Office: MC402A
Gordon Boudreau, Machinist
Email: gordon@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Oscar del Rio, Computing Services Manager
Email: oscar@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8830 | Office: MC402B
Tai Tran Do, Machinist
Email: tai@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Liz Do, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
Email: liz@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-4036 | Office: MC107
David Duong, Student Liaison and MEng Admissions Coordinator (On Secondment)
Email: david@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-2805 | Office: MC108
Sue Eccles, Reception & Office Operations Assistant
Email: reception@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3040 | Office: MC105
Lindsey Fiddes, Technology Specialist, CMS (On Secondment)
Email: lindsey@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8473 | Office: MC404B
Brenda Fung, Graduate Program Administrator
Email: brenda@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3045 | Office: MC108
Kristian Galberg, Program Coordinator (CREATE) and Institute (ISE) Administrator (On Secondment)
Tel: 416-978-2821 | Office: MC317
Fred Gebeshuber, Machinist
Email: fred@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Matthesa Gregg, Engineering Design Programs Assistant
Email: matthesa@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6409 | Office: MY522
Ana Guzman, Undergraduate Assistant
Email: ana@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6420 | Office: MC109
Keith Hockley, Machinist
Email: keith@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Kendra Hunter, Graduate Recruitment and MIE TA Coordinator
Email: hunter@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-2805 | Office: MC108
Farzana Ismail, Business Office Assistant
Email: farzana@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8593 | Office: MC134
Aliz Karami, Programmer/Developer
Email: aliz@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3660 | Office: MC402B
Kara Kim, MPML Administrative Coordinator
Email: kara@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3053 | Office: RS210
Min Kim, Financial and Payroll Assistant
Email: min@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-5376 | Office: MC134
Donna Liu, Multidisciplinary Engineering Design & Operations Assistant
Email: donna@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-5375 | Office: MY512
Ryan Mendell, Machine Shop Manager
Email: ryan@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6008 | Office: MC78
Shawn Miehe, Machinist
Email: shawn@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-3358 | Office: MC78
Aisha Mirza, Graduate Program Assistant
Email: meng.admission@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8481 | Office: MC108
Zahra Mirzaei, Cellular Mechanobiology Lab Manager
Email: z.mirzaei@utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-7365 | Office: 661 University‎ Ave, 14th floor
Jho Nazal, Graduate Program Assistant
Email: jho@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8823 | Office: MC108
Shannon Osborne (IndE 0T6), External Relations & Student Life Liaison
Email: shannon@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-5450 | Office: MC110
Suzanne Prashad, Executive Coordinator
Email: suzanne@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3042 | Office: MC136
Antonio Ruberto, Senior Student Lab Machinist
Email: tony@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-0760 | Office: MC402A
Cesar Sanches, Purchasing Officer
Email: cesar@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-3044 | Office: MC106
Osmond Sargeant, Laboratory Technologist
Email: osmond@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8563 | Office: MC402A
-- TBA, Financial Officer
Email: TBA@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-946-7131 | Office: MC105
Dan Voicu, Technology Specialist, CMS
Email: dan.voicu@utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-8473 | Office: MC404
Brandon Wells, Undergraduate Assistant (On Secondment)
Email: brandon@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-6420 | Office: MC109
Joey Wong, Computer System Administrator
Email: joey@mie.utoronto.ca | Tel: 416-978-0807 | Office: MC402D